UNDPJobs.net Daily Blog

TOP Human Rights vacancies at the United Nations

TOP Human Rights vacancies at the United Nations

All vacancies at UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights, Amnesty International, EarthRights International and other NGOs. Apply for!

Vacancies at UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights:

  • HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER , Monrovia
    Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights
    Added: Wednesday, 02 May 2018
    Deadline: Wednesday, 16 May 2018
  • HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER , Bangkok
    Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights
    Added: Tuesday, 10 April 2018
    Deadline: Thursday, 24 May 2018
  • HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER , Suva
    Organization: UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights
    Added: Tuesday, 10 April 2018
    Deadline: Thursday, 24 May 2018

Vacancies at Amnesty International:

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Lebanon Volunteer Amnesty International Monday, 07 May 2018 Thursday, 17 May 2018 Details
Programme Coordinator – London Amnesty International Thursday, 03 May 2018 Wednesday, 23 May 2018 Details
ESCR Researcher – Nigeria (Abuja) Amnesty International Friday, 20 April 2018 Thursday, 24 May 2018 Details
Programmes Director – Nigeria (Abuja) Amnesty International Friday, 20 April 2018 Thursday, 24 May 2018 Details
Media Manager – Southeast Asia and the Pacific, Bangkok Amnesty International Thursday, 19 April 2018 Friday, 11 May 2018 Details
Regional Director – West and Central Africa Regional Office Amnesty International Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Sunday, 13 May 2018 Details
Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Research & Advocacy Director ASEAN Parliamentarians for Human Rights Wednesday, 25 April 2018 Sunday, 01 July 2018 Details
Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Research Fellow Karen Human Rights Group Wednesday, 25 April 2018 Friday, 18 May 2018 Details


Vacancies at EarthRights International:

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Human Resources Coordinator EarthRights International Tuesday, 24 April 2018 Tuesday, 15 May 2018 Details
Development Coordinator, Southeast Asia EarthRights International Tuesday, 24 April 2018 Tuesday, 15 May 2018 Details
Monitoring, Evaluation and Development Program Manager EarthRights International Tuesday, 24 April 2018 Tuesday, 15 May 2018 Details
Monitoring, Evaluation and Development Program Officer EarthRights International Monday, 23 April 2018 Tuesday, 15 May 2018 Details
Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Executive Assistant Physicians for Human Rights Tuesday, 10 April 2018 Thursday, 31 May 2018 Details
Iraq Program Officer Physicians for Human Rights Friday, 06 April 2018 Thursday, 31 May 2018 Details


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *